Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2022


Sam Beckelhymer

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254A
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

On Leave 2022-2023 | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


David Blank

Tuesday and Thursday 2:00-3:00pm | Dodd Hall 260
blank@humnet.ucla.edu


Zach Borst

Monday and Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm | Dodd Hall 200E
zborst@humnet.ucla.edu


Hannah Čulík-Baird

Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-3:00pm | Dodd Hall 247L
culikbaird@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00pm | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Sander Goldberg

Monday and Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm and By Appointment | Dodd 289B
sander@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

Monday 10:00-10:50am; Tuesday 1:30-2:20pm & By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247K
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Ella Haselswerdt

Monday and Wednesday 10:00-11:00am | Dodd Hall 247J
haselswerdt@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland
Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm, and By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu

Francesca Martelli

Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm and By Appointment | Dodd Hall 289E
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm and By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm and By Appointment | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves
By Appointment | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu

Giulia Sissa

Email/Zoom | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

By Appointment | Dodd Hall 254B
lspielberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

By Appointment | Dodd Hall 289C
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

By Appointment via Email/Zoom (Contact for Zoom Info) | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm and By Appointment  | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu