Congratulations to Department Chair, Kathryn Morgan!

Published: October 1, 2016

Congratulations to Department Chair Kathryn Morgan who has just been elected as a member of the Nominating Committee for the Society for Classical Studies (she previously served on the Program Committee and the Board of Directors). Professor Alex Purves has also recently served on the Nominating Committee.